性玩偶新手完整指南

性玩偶新手完整指南

前言
隨著性玩偶技術的普及,現在我們可以以不到 1000 美元的價格買到自己喜歡的性玩偶 無需使用軀幹娃娃或倒置手淫. 對於第一次購買此產品的客戶,我們製作了這份清單並 性玩偶指南 讓你知道更多。

什麼是性玩偶?

讓我們從了解性玩偶開始。 市場上的性玩偶不再只是廉價的充氣娃娃。 現在的性玩偶內部有金色的骨骼和關節,可以像人體關節一樣移動。 外殼是TPE或矽膠,類似於人體皮膚,一般成人大小的性玩偶會在陰道、肛門和嘴巴上開三個孔。 孔的內部結構類似於陰道玩具。 您可以了解更多關於 什麼是性玩偶 這裡。

性玩偶指南

性玩偶材質

性玩偶一般都是實心的,但由於使用了 TPE 或矽膠材料,它們的皮膚像真人一樣柔軟。 一些廠家會定制內部骨架,讓娃娃支持更多的姿勢。 對於一些巨乳,也可以選擇 空心乳房 使它更柔軟。 您可以檢查兩者之間的區別 TPE性玩偶和矽膠性玩偶.

性玩偶用 TPE

性愛娃娃的優點

性玩偶的吸引力在於它具有與真人相同的外觀。 在生活中,你可能找不到這樣的 完美的女朋友. 她擁有豐滿的乳房、腹部和大腿,沒有多餘的脂肪,看起來和模特一樣。 同時,她也是一個很好的鍛煉性技能的工具,她不會像你女朋友那樣抱怨。 很多人只是因為對性的渴望才找到朋友,而性玩偶可以很好地解決這個問題,然後你就可以把更多的時間花在工作或夢想上。

性玩偶的重量

性玩偶款式眾多,可以自由選擇。 不同體型的性玩偶自然有不同的重量,但我們還是可以找到一個簡單的規律。 對於普通身材的性玩偶來說,她的體重相當於真人的一半。

性玩偶的價格

由於市場上存在眾多供應商,我們很難得到一個標準的價格區間。 一般來說,知名品牌的成人性玩偶價格在1500-2500美元左右,而小品牌或無品牌的性玩偶價格在800-1500美元之間。 價格也和材質有關,矽膠性玩偶的價格可能在3000-4000美元。 你可以從 全球速賣通、ebay 或其他一些商店。

性玩偶安全嗎?

所有出口產品都需要符合國際衛生標準。 只要廠家不使用過多的回收TPE原料,性玩偶一般對人體是無害的。 當然,TPE娃娃可能會有一些氣味和漏油。 你最好 使用保險套 和潤滑劑。

使用性玩偶合法嗎?

成人大小的性玩偶在大多數國家都是合法的,除了中東的一些伊斯蘭國家。 為了 迷你性玩偶, 大多數國家是 不完全合法,但海關一般不攔截。 ,如美國、日本和歐盟國家,但日本、澳大利亞、新加坡和韓國有更嚴格的規定。

我應該如何使用性玩偶?

使用前應確保周圍環境乾淨,因為如果性玩偶被弄髒了,很難清洗乾淨,尤其是一些衣服,穿前要多洗幾遍,確保不會變色。 二、TPE 或者矽膠材質雖然柔軟但不光滑,所以應該先用身體潤滑液,再戴上避孕套,這樣可以隔離一些細菌。 您可以獲得更多關於 如何使用性玩偶 這裡。

使用後一定要及時清洗。 製造商通常會贈送陰道沖洗工具。 沖洗後,您可以使用紙巾或乾毛巾擦拭。

我應該如何存放性玩偶?

性玩偶是會老化的產品,所以如果長時間不使用,應該把娃娃頭取下來單獨存放。 用掛在脖子上的鉤子將屍體掛在壁櫥裡。 你也可以將它水平放置在乾燥的盒子裡,在娃娃上塗上爽身粉。

性愛玩偶可以使用多久?

性玩偶的壽命一般為 2-5 年,然後 TPE 玩偶的皮膚可能會破裂。 當然,具體的時間也與娃娃的使用頻率和存放頻率有關。

如果我不需要性玩偶該怎麼辦?

對於性玩偶,最好的辦法是直接丟棄。 請不要燒掉它們。 這會污染環境。 一些製造商提供回收服務。 您可以將娃娃寄回製造商,但運費通常非常昂貴。 你可以學習如何 回收性玩偶 這裡。

發表評論

滾動到頁首

The Complete Guide for Sex Doll Newbies

The Complete Guide for Sex Doll Newbies

Preface
With the popularization of sex doll technology, now we can buy our favorite sex dolls for less than $1,000 without having to use torso dolls or inverted masturbation. For customers who bought this product for the first time, we made this Checklist and Sex Doll Guide to let you know more.

What is a sex doll?

Let’s start with understanding sex dolls. The sex dolls on the market are no longer not only cheap inflatable dolls. Now the sex dolls have internal golden skeletons and joints, which can move like human joints. The outer cover is TPE or silicone, which is similar to human skin, generally adult-sized sex dolls will have three holes in the vagina, anus and mouth. The internal structure of the holes is similar to that of vaginal toys. You can learn more about what sex dolls are here.

sex doll guide

Material of sex doll

Sex dolls are generally solid, but due to the use of TPE or silicone materials, their skin is as soft as a real person. Some manufacturers will customize the internal skeleton to allow the doll to support more postures. For some huge breasts, you can also choose hollow Breast to make it softer. You can check the difference between TPE sex doll and silicone sex doll.

TPE for Sex Doll

Advantages of sex dolls

The attraction of a sex doll is that it has the same appearance as a real person. In life, you may not find such a perfect girlfriend. She has full breasts, abdomen and thighs without excess fat, and looks the same as a model. At the same time, she is also a very good tool to exercise sexual skills, she will not complain like your girlfriend. Many people find friends just out of desire for sex, and sex dolls can solve this problem well, and then you can spend more time on your work or dreams.

The weight of the sex doll

There are many styles of sex dolls, you can choose freely. Sex dolls of different body types naturally have different weights, but we can still find a simple rule. For sex dolls of ordinary body, her weight is similar to half weight of a real person.

The price of sex dolls

Due to the existence of many suppliers in the market, it is difficult for us to get a standard price range. Generally, the price of adult-sized sex dolls of famous brands is around US$1500-2500, while the price of small-brand or unbranded sex dolls is US$800-1500. The price is also related to the material, the price of silicone sex dolls may be 3000-4000 US dollars. you can buy from Aliexpress, ebay or some other store.

Are sex dolls safe?

All exported products need to comply with international health standards. As long as the manufacturer does not use too much recycled TPE raw materials, sex dolls are generally harmless to the human body. Of course, TPE dolls may have some smell and oil leakage. You’d better use condoms and lubricants.

Is it legal to use sex dolls?

Adult-size sex dolls are legal in most countries, except for some Islamic countries in the Middle East. For mini sex dolls, most countries are not completely legal, but customs generally do not intercept them. , Such as the United States, Japan and European Union countries, but Japan, Australia, Singapore and South Korea have stricter regulations.

How should I use sex dolls?

Before use, you should make sure that the surrounding environment is clean, because if the sex doll is stained, it is difficult to clean, especially some clothes, you should wash several times before wearing to ensure that they will not discolor. Second, TPE Or although the silicone material is soft, they are not smooth, so you should use body lubricating fluid first, and then wear a condom, which can isolate some bacteria. You can get more info about how to use sex dolls here.

After use, be sure to clean it in time. The manufacturer will usually give away a vaginal douche tool. After rinsing, you can use a paper towel or dry towel to wipe it.

How should I store the sex doll?

The sex doll is a product that will age, so if you don’t use it for a long time, you should remove the doll’s head and store it separately. Hang the body in the closet with a hook attached to the neck. You can also place it horizontally in a dry box, apply talcum powder on the doll.

How long can sex dolls be used?

Sex dolls generally have a lifespan of 2-5 years, and then the skin of TPE dolls may break. Of course, the specific time is also related to the frequency of use and storage of the doll.

What should I do if I don’t need sex dolls?

For sex dolls, the best way is to discard them directly. Please do not burn them. This will pollute the environment. Some manufacturers provide recycling services. You can send the dolls back to the manufacturers, but the shipping costs are usually very expensive. You can learn how to recycle sex dolls here.

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top