使用條款

接受條款

以下使用條款(“ TOU”)適用於您對我們網站的使用(https://www.littlesexdolls.com/)以及任何相關服務。 LIT Sex Dolls保留隨時更新TOU的權利,恕不另行通知。 可以通過單擊我們網頁底部的“使用條款”超文本鏈接來查看TOU的最新版本。

服務說明

LIT性玩偶為您提供了大量涉及成人內容的性玩偶,包括帳戶註冊,產品評論,在線聊天和產品信息(統稱為“服務”)。 服務,包括任何更新,增強,新功能和/或任何新的Web屬性的添加,均受TOU約束。

個人和非商業用途限制

除非另有說明,否則這些服務僅供您個人和非商業用途。 您不得修改,複製,分發,傳播,公開展示,執行,複製,發布,許可,從“服務”獲得的任何信息,軟件,產品或服務(從您自己,個人,未經商業用途)。

隱私和個人信息保護

您的隱私對我們很重要。 以及我們必須處理這些數據的法律依據。 我們將保護您對服務,通訊,文件,照片,文檔,音頻,數字作品,實時流,視頻以及您通過服務上傳,存儲,廣播或共享的任何其他內容的評論,評分或評論。 如果處理是基於同意並在法律允許的範圍內,則同意這些條款即表示您同意我們按照隱私聲明中所述收集,使用和披露您的內容和數據。 在某些情況下,我們會提供單獨的通知,並要求您按照“隱私聲明”中的規定進行同意。

滾動到頁首

Terms of use

Acceptance of Terms

The following Terms of Use (“TOU”) apply to your use of our website (https://www.littlesexdolls.com/) and any associated services. LIT Sex Dolls reserves the right to update the TOU at any time without notice to you. The most current version of the TOU can be reviewed by clicking on the “Terms of Use” hypertext link located at the bottom of our Web pages.

Description of Service

LIT Sex Dolls provides you with a lot of Sex Dolls( Involving adult content ), including Account registration, product reviews, online chat and product information (collectively the “Services”). The Services, including any updates, enhancements, new features, and/or the addition of any new Web properties, are subject to the TOU.

Personal and Non-Commercial Use Limitation

Unless otherwise specified, the Services are for your personal and non-commercial use. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, publicly display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer or sell any information, software, products or services obtained from the Services (except for your own, personal, non-commercial use) without prior written consent from us.

Privacy and Protection of Personal Information

Your privacy is important to us.  and the legal bases we have to process that data. we will protect your comments, ratings or reviews of the Services, communications, files, photos, documents, audio, digital works, livestreams, videos and any other content that you upload, store, broadcast or share through the Services. Where processing is based on consent and to the extent permitted by law, by agreeing to these Terms, you consent to our collection, use and disclosure of Your Content and data as described in the Privacy Statement. In some cases, we will provide separate notice and request your consent as referenced in the Privacy Statement.

Scroll to Top