حول LIT دمى الجنس

LIT دمى الجنس

Littlesexdolls.com is the official website of LIT Sex Dolls (Seamoonbaby Ltd). Our address is Stone Hill Road, Bolton, England, BL4 9TP. (NOT FOR RETURN). We are a Sex Dolls Team from China and have 5 years of experience in selling sex dolls online. Currently our sex dolls are mainly sold to North America, Europe and Australia.

لماذا LIT دمى الجنس؟

  • تاكيد الجودة: نحن نعمل مباشرة مع موردي دمى الجنس عالية الجودة في الصين. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، هناك مكاتبنا في الصين للبحث عن نماذج جديدة من الدمى الجنسية ، بما في ذلك الدمى الآسيوية، الدمى الأوروبية والأمريكية، دمى الذكور، دمى الجنس مصغرةو AI الروبوتات الجنس. يمكنك اختيار دمى من 68 سم إلى 168 سم. تم فحص كل دمية بدقة قبل مغادرة المصنع. التي تتوافق مع المعايير الدولية ولديها شهادة المطابقة. إذا كنت بحاجة ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير صور لدمىك التي اشتريتها قبل مغادرة المصنع.
  • مواد TPE الطبية الصف: معظم الدمى التي نبيعها هي مواد TPE من الدرجة الطبية ، وليس هلام السيليكا. يمكنك الحصول الفرق بين هلام السيليكا ومواد TPE هنا. TPE الذي نستخدمه ليس أسوأ من هلام السيليكا. إحساس يدها قريب من الجلد الحقيقي ، ولن يسبب أي ضرر لجسم الإنسان. في الوقت نفسه ، ستكون التكلفة أقل ، مما يضمن أن عملائنا يمكنهم الشراء بسعر أقل. تحتوي أسماء منتجات الدمى الجنسية في العديد من مواقع الويب على كلمة "silica gel" ، وهي أغلى ثمناً ، لكنها في الواقع ، لا تزال تستخدم نفس مواد TPE المستخدمة في موادنا. سبب ارتفاع سعرها هو أنهم يريدون تحقيق المزيد من الأرباح أو لا يمكنهم التحكم في التكلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان بعض العملاء يرغبون في شراء دمية جنسية 200-300 دولار ، فإن لديهم فرصة أكبر لشراء دمية جنسية مصنوعة من مواد TPE أدنى ، والتي غالبًا ما تكون رائحتها سيئة وقد يعاني بعض العملاء من الحساسية.
  • سعر معقول:بغض النظر عن المنتج ، فإن السعر هو موضوع لا ينفصم. نحن لسنا أدنى سعر في السوق. يمكنك حتى شراء 200 دولار دمى الجنس TPE على الأمازون. لكنني أعدك أنك ستندم على أن الدمى الجنسية الرخيصة بشكل خاص ستخفض التكاليف في جميع الجوانب. أهم نقطة هي مواد TPE. مواد TPE الرديئة ليست سهلة التلف فحسب ، ولكنها ضارة أيضًا لصحة المستخدمين ، ونعد بأن موادنا لن تسبب أي ضرر للمستخدمين. أعتقد أن معظم الناس لن ينفقوا آلاف الدولارات لشراء دمية جنسية. تتركز أسعارنا بشكل أساسي في 300-1000 ، والتي تلبي القدرة الشرائية لمعظم العملاء.
  • ضمان عدم الاحتيال:نحن لا نقدم أي منتجات تم الإعلان عنها بشكل خاطئ ، نتعامل مع كل زبون يحب الدمى الجنسية ^ _ ^.

هل الشراء عبر الإنترنت آمن؟

  • أمان الدفع:We provide visa / Mastercard / DC credit card payment to ensure the financial security of customers. If you find that the purchased sex dolls do not conform to our description, or do not deliver to your address, you can refund at any time.
  • حماية خصوصية العملاء: نحن نؤيد chekout بدون حساب. لا تحتاج إلى حفظ البيانات على موقعنا. بالطبع ، سنستخدم هاتفك واسمك وعنوانك لحزمة دمية الجنس الخاصة بك ، لكننا لن نكشف عن هذه المعلومات لمنظمات أو أفراد آخرين. علاوة على ذلك ، يستخدم موقعنا بروتوكول HTTPS لضمان تشفير بياناتك بالكامل.
  • سلامة الشحن: نحن نختار فقط شركات الشحن العالمية الشهيرة لتقديم الطرود ، مثل DHL / UPS / EMS ، وما هو أكثر من ذلك ، لا يتعين عليك الدفع مقابل ذلك. لا تحتوي الحزمة أيضًا على معلومات المنتج ، والتي يمكن أن تحمي خصوصيتك بشكل فعال.

يمكنك الحصول الشحن والإرجاع المعلومات هنا. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال أو اقتراح لنا ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو خدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت.

لدينا مصنع

حول LIT دمى الجنس

حول LIT دمى الجنس

حول LIT دمى الجنس

حول LIT دمى الجنس

انتقل إلى أعلى

About LIT Sex Dolls

LIT Sex Dolls

Littlesexdolls.com is the official website of LIT Sex Dolls. We are a Sex Dolls Team from China and have 5 years of experience in selling sex dolls online. Currently our sex dolls are mainly sold to North America, Europe and Australia.

Why buy Sex Dolls from LIT Sex Dolls?

  • Quality Assurance: We work directly with high quality sex doll suppliers in China. What’s more, there are our offices in China to research new models of sex dolls, including Asian dolls, European and American dolls, male dolls, mini sex dolls, and AI sex robots. You can choose dolls from 68cm-168cm. Every doll has been strictly inspected before leaving the factory. which conforms to international standards and has a certificate of conformity. If you need, we can also provide pictures of your dolls you bought before leaving the factory.
  • Medical Grade TPE Materials: Most of the dolls we sell are medical grade TPE materials, not silica gel. You can get the difference between silica gel and TPE materials here. The TPE we use is no worse than silica gel. Its hand feel is close to the real skin, and it will not cause harm to the human body. At the same time, the cost will be lower, which ensures that our customers can buy at a lower price. The product names of sex dolls on many websites contains the word “silica gel”, which is more expensive, but in fact, they still use the same TPE materials as ours. The reason for their high price is that they want to make more profits or can’t control the cost. In addition, if some customers want to buy a 200-300 dollar sex doll, they have a greater chance to buy a sex doll made of inferior TPE materials, which often have a bad smell and some customers may have allergies.
  • Affordable price: No matter what product, the price is an inextricable topic. We are not the lowest price in the market. You can even buy $200 TPE sex dolls on Amazon. But I promise you will regret that the especially cheap sex dolls will cut costs in all aspects. The most important point is TPE materials. Poor TPE materials are not only easy to damage, but also harmful For the health of users, we promise that our materials will not cause any damage to users. I believe most people will not spend thousands of dollars to buy a sex doll. Our pricing is basically concentrated in 300-1000, which meets the purchasing ability of most customers.

Is it safe to buy Sex dolls Online?

  • Payment Security: We provide pyapal payment to ensure the financial security of customers. If you find that the purchased sex dolls do not conform to our description, or do not deliver on time, you can refund at any time. You can refer to PayPal’s customer service here.
  • Customer Privacy Security:We support chekout without account. You do not need to save the data on our website. Of course, we will use your phone, name and address for your package of sex doll, but we will not disclose these information to other organizations or individuals.Moreover, our website uses HTTPS protocol to ensure your data is completely encrypted.
  • Shipping Safety: We only choose international famous shipping companies to deliver packages, such as DHL / UPS / EMS, what’s more, you don’t have to pay for this. The package also does not contain product information, which can effectively protect your privacy.

You can get Shipping & Return info here.  If you have any question or suggestion for us, you can contact us by email or online customer service.

Website Certification

Scroll to Top $200 OFF