關於LIT性玩偶

LIT性玩偶

Littlesexdolls.com是LIT Sex Dolls的官方網站。 我們是中國的性愛娃娃團隊,擁有5年的在線銷售性愛娃娃的經驗。 目前,我們的性玩偶主要銷往北美,歐洲和澳大利亞。

為什麼選擇LIT性玩偶?

  • 質量保證:我們直接與中國高質量的性玩偶供應商合作。 而且,我們在中國設有辦事處,研究新型的性玩偶,包括 亞洲娃娃歐美娃娃男娃娃迷你性玩偶AI機器人做愛。 您可以選擇68cm-168cm之間的玩偶。 每個娃娃在出廠前都經過嚴格檢查。 符合國際標準並具有合格證書。 如果需要,我們還可以提供您在出廠前購買的洋娃娃的照片。
  • 醫用級TPE材料:我們出售的大多數洋娃娃都是醫療級TPE材料,而不是矽膠。 你可以得到 矽膠和TPE材料之間的區別 這裡。 我們使用的TPE不比矽膠差。 它的手感接近真實的皮膚,不會對人體造成傷害。 同時,成本會降低,從而確保我們的客戶可以以較低的價格購買。 在許多網站上,性玩偶的產品名稱都包含“矽膠”一詞,該詞價格較高,但實際上,它們仍使用與我們相同的TPE材料。 價格高的原因是他們想獲得更多利潤或無法控製成本。 另外,如果有些顧客想買一個200-300美元的性玩偶,他們有更大的機會購買用劣質TPE材料製成的性玩偶,這種材料通常有難聞的氣味,有些顧客可能會過敏。
  • 可接受的價格:不管什麼產品,價格都是不可分割的話題。 我們不是市場上最低的價格。 你甚至可以買$ 200 亞馬遜上的TPE性玩偶。 但我保證您會後悔,特別便宜的性玩偶將在所有方面削減成本。 最重要的一點是TPE材料。 不良的TPE材料不僅容易損壞,而且有害。為了用戶的健康,我們保證我們的材料不會對用戶造成任何損害。 相信大多數人不會花數千美元購買性玩偶。 我們的定價基本上集中在300-1000,可以滿足大多數客戶的購買能力。
  • 沒有欺詐保證:我們不提供任何虛假廣告產品,我們真誠地對待和歡迎每一個熱愛性玩偶^ _ ^的顧客。

在線購買安全嗎?

  • 付款安全性:我們提供p支付,以確保客戶的財務安全。 如果您發現所購買的性玩偶不符合我們的描述或未按時交貨,您可以隨時退款。 你可以參考 貝寶的客戶服務 這裡。
  • 客戶隱私安全:我們支持無帳戶的支票付款。 您不需要將數據保存在我們的網站上。 當然,我們會使用您的電話,姓名和地址來包裝您的性玩偶,但我們不會將這些信息透露給其他組織或個人。此外,我們的網站使用HTTPS協議來確保您的數據完全加密。
  • 運輸安全: 我們只選擇國際知名的船運公司來交付包裹,例如DHL / UPS / EMS,而且,您不必為此付費。 包裝中也不包含產品信息,可以有效保護您的隱私。

你可以得到 運送與退貨 信息在這裡。 如果您對我們有任何疑問或建議,可以通過以下方式與我們聯繫 電子郵件 或者在線客服。

我們的工廠

關於LIT性玩偶

關於LIT性玩偶

關於LIT性玩偶

關於LIT性玩偶

滾動到頁首

About LIT Sex Dolls

LIT Sex Dolls

Littlesexdolls.com is the official website of LIT Sex Dolls. We are a Sex Dolls Team from China and have 5 years of experience in selling sex dolls online. Currently our sex dolls are mainly sold to North America, Europe and Australia.

Why buy Sex Dolls from LIT Sex Dolls?

  • Quality Assurance: We work directly with high quality sex doll suppliers in China. What’s more, there are our offices in China to research new models of sex dolls, including Asian dolls, European and American dolls, male dolls, mini sex dolls, and AI sex robots. You can choose dolls from 68cm-168cm. Every doll has been strictly inspected before leaving the factory. which conforms to international standards and has a certificate of conformity. If you need, we can also provide pictures of your dolls you bought before leaving the factory.
  • Medical Grade TPE Materials: Most of the dolls we sell are medical grade TPE materials, not silica gel. You can get the difference between silica gel and TPE materials here. The TPE we use is no worse than silica gel. Its hand feel is close to the real skin, and it will not cause harm to the human body. At the same time, the cost will be lower, which ensures that our customers can buy at a lower price. The product names of sex dolls on many websites contains the word “silica gel”, which is more expensive, but in fact, they still use the same TPE materials as ours. The reason for their high price is that they want to make more profits or can’t control the cost. In addition, if some customers want to buy a 200-300 dollar sex doll, they have a greater chance to buy a sex doll made of inferior TPE materials, which often have a bad smell and some customers may have allergies.
  • Affordable price: No matter what product, the price is an inextricable topic. We are not the lowest price in the market. You can even buy $200 TPE sex dolls on Amazon. But I promise you will regret that the especially cheap sex dolls will cut costs in all aspects. The most important point is TPE materials. Poor TPE materials are not only easy to damage, but also harmful For the health of users, we promise that our materials will not cause any damage to users. I believe most people will not spend thousands of dollars to buy a sex doll. Our pricing is basically concentrated in 300-1000, which meets the purchasing ability of most customers.

Is it safe to buy Sex dolls Online?

  • Payment Security: We provide pyapal payment to ensure the financial security of customers. If you find that the purchased sex dolls do not conform to our description, or do not deliver on time, you can refund at any time. You can refer to PayPal’s customer service here.
  • Customer Privacy Security:We support chekout without account. You do not need to save the data on our website. Of course, we will use your phone, name and address for your package of sex doll, but we will not disclose these information to other organizations or individuals.Moreover, our website uses HTTPS protocol to ensure your data is completely encrypted.
  • Shipping Safety: We only choose international famous shipping companies to deliver packages, such as DHL / UPS / EMS, what’s more, you don’t have to pay for this. The package also does not contain product information, which can effectively protect your privacy.

You can get Shipping & Return info here.  If you have any question or suggestion for us, you can contact us by email or online customer service.

Website Certification

Scroll to Top $200 OFF